Electronic » Minus Blue - Clear Blue Eyes (2012) FLAC
Minus Blue - Clear Blue Eyes (2012) FLAC

Minus Blue - Clear Blue Eyes
Artist: Minus Blue | Album: Clear Blue Eyes | Style: Electronic, Downtempo, Chillout | Year: 2012 | Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) | Bitrate: lossless | Tracks: 13 | Size: ~892 Mb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Mustard (MUCD 03), 2012

01. Be As One (feat. Emma Saville)
02. Pale September (feat. Claire Schofield)
03. Ocean Sky (feat. Emma Saville)
04. Sweet Harmony (feat. Emma Saville)
05. Ghosts (feat. Tina Peacock) (Original beats mix)
06. Just One Day (feat. Sarah Jay)
07. All Around Me (feat. Marion Benoist)
08. Close Your Eyes (feat. Emma Saville)
09. Souvenir (feat. Emma Saville)
10. Fade Of Day (feat. Fran McNamara)
11. Over This (feat. Tina Peacock)
12. In Your Arms (feat. Emma Saville)
13. Continuous Minus Blue
Like this post? Tell your friends about it on social networks.
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
Like this page?
Music styles
Tags cloud
Popular music
Our pool
What style of music do you prefer?
Trance, House
Another style