Jazz » Eva Taylor - Live at the Pawnshop (2007) SACD-R
Eva Taylor - Live at the Pawnshop (2007) SACD-R
Eva Taylor - Live at the Pawnshop
Artist: Eva Taylor | Album: Live at the Pawnshop | Style: Jazz | Year: 2007 | Quality: SACD (DST64 5.1, DST64 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 10 | Size: ~2.39 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Opus 3 Records ‎(CD 22071), 2007

01. Everybody Loves My Baby
02. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Siuster Kate
03. I Found A New Baby
04. Papa De-Da-Da
05. Cake Walkin’ Babies From Home
06. Of All The Wrongs You’ve Done To Me
07. Are Tey Pickin’ On Your Baby
08. Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
09. High Society
10. I’m A Little Blackbird

Like this post? Tell your friends about it on social networks.
  • 11 February 2021 17:58
  • Comments: 58
  • News: 0

Legendary? It's funny that they used the exact same adjective in her only two releases on Allmusic.com. A lot of songs with baby in the title but she was no baby. She was 91 years old when this release was recorded in 1976, the year before she died.

This style of music is way, way, way, before my time. I wonder how many people are still alive that even remember this "legendary" lady?
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
Like this page?

Our Friends
Formats of Music